Day 77

Today I had to restart my image of the diesel truck I was editing because I couldn’t find my file I had on Friday, I used the selection tool to selection creating areas of the truck and adjust the color to make it a goldish brown color, I found some black wheels off of another and selected them and used free transform and color adjustments to make them look realistic. I made all the chrome on the pickup(grill, bumpers, emblems, etc) black by selecting them and lowering the brightness and adjusting the contrast. I used the brush with lowered opacity to tint the taillights and headlights darker so they would match the truck better.

Image

Before

Image 

2 thoughts on “Day 77

Leave a Reply

